Patti Smith Week

March 12, 2007 at 6:31 pm 2 comments


This is to declare that it is Patti Smith week! In honor of her induction into the Rock N’ Roll Hall of Fame, as well as Dave’s lust for her on the cover of Horses – every post will have something to do with Patti Smith!

In fact, last night after (more) delicious Indian food and Penguin Frozen Yogurt, I mentioned Patti Smith. See? Patti Smith week!

Also.. I won’t shave my armpits for this entire week to emulate the Easter cover.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I can’t help but get goosebumps everytime I hear "… My Cat Oscar

2 Comments

  • 1. dave  |  March 12, 2007 at 7:07 pm

    Patti Smith week!? Hell yeah! Otherwise known as the hottest, unshaven armpit week of the year. I wait in great anticipation for the next post.

  • 2. naterageous  |  March 12, 2007 at 8:38 pm

    I can’t wait for the Boss/Patti Post!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


