you know what they say about honey bears..

March 3, 2007 at 2:53 am

…when you shave off all their baby hair.
You have a hairy minded pink bare bear!

I went back and bought JSBX Orange, The Thermals (a PDX band) and The Clash’s From Here to Eternity, which I bought and was subsequently stolen in PDX. IT WAS A PDX CD HAT TRICK!

I also bought not 4, but 8 Old Rasputins.

Here are the things I ate today:

Breakfast: Nothing!
Lunch: Pinkberry! With Kiwi, Strawberry, and Coconut!
Snack: Pickle eating contest! Me Vs. Nancy, I won with 2.5 pickles in 1 minute, she came close with 2 pickles.
Dinner: Birthday Cake!

I am SO EXCITED FOR Isabelle’s birthday photo scavenger hunt! Oh mama pajama!

It is friday! Bye for now!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Ban Circuit City! if yr ever in a trivia contest and u ever get t…


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

