Pre-Date Thingy

February 24, 2007 at 2:36 am 1 comment

Long story short – on the way home from work I got a flat on my Vespa! Poops! Things are iffy if I can ride on it. Called date, we are meeting at 9 at Saints & Sinners, looked it up on yelp and it looks great. I was pretty nervous about what kind of place she was going to pick, but she picked a rock and roll dive bar! YES!

It’s also my friend Avi’s birthday, and they are all going to that place with red glass right by Swingers. The place I make fun of. But she assured me it’s a great place. So we might go to that as well.

What else? Umm.. WHERE IS MY WALLET?

Tomorrow night… oh yeah…. tomorrow night.. here it comes… we are going to a bar called “Roger’s Exciting Tattle Tale Room.” OH MAN YES! THIS PLACE LOOKS AWESOME! Total craphole with non-scenesters singing karaoke and drinking strong drinks till the breaka breaka dawn.

Gotta get ready. Wish me luck? What do I talk about with a teacher? “So what do you teach? Is ballet hard? Do you like Turbonegro? Are you blind?” I guess we’ll see.

THIS WEEKEND = DESTINED TO ROCK!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

…and I want to shout out our love to the world (hit it) cold hands touching my face

1 Comment

  • 1. Anonymous  |  February 24, 2007 at 9:35 am

    Rock on! you are wawesone! I’m drunk! Your aewsoneme1~ whooo! I; love you@!

    M-16


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

