eeeeeelectricity!

February 19, 2007 at 1:18 am 4 comments

Ok! I’m not drunk anymore!

This weekend has been pretty rad, and it’s not even over yet! Last night we did some karaoke (I sang Poison’s Talk Dirty to Me and Dancing in the Dark, of course) and we brought the damn house down. I met a girl who looks like Ginger from Gilligan’s island (so isabelle says. I just googled ginger and I think you mean Mary Ann. Pigtails.) and then we all left and went to the beach at around 3 a.m. to swim.. but only me and Jared ended up swimming. I remember the ocean feeling not so bad at all, but it could have been really cold. I woke up this morning with sand in my bed. Rad!

Me, Stacy and Jared went out to “breakfast” today, and found this trash hole called “Tom’s” or something like that, and I had this hamburger called “The Collosal Burger” and it was like, 4 dollars. I forgot to check the rating of the place, but I’m guessing a C?

Here is the bench at that restaurant. The signs were falling down on the windows.

I just got home from visiting Lindsey at the Spin. And now…… that’s that.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

2nd drunk post This American Life

4 Comments

  • 1. Isabelle  |  February 19, 2007 at 4:05 am

    No, I said Mary Anne from Gilligan’s Island, the one with the brown pigtails.

  • 2. Ichabew  |  February 19, 2007 at 4:08 am

    UGH! Mary Anne! Mary Ann! MaryAnn! MaryAnne!

  • 3. Robert  |  February 19, 2007 at 4:25 am

    oh. maybe i was drunk when you said it and now i’m making things up!

  • 4. charley  |  February 19, 2007 at 8:41 am

    I guess we know what your response to this question is.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


