Ye Olde British Poste

February 13, 2007 at 5:16 am 2 comments

Here is an awesome review of the new (weird) three wheel Piaggio scooter.. British Style:

I love the traffic weaving.. that’s what I get to do everyday. But in L.A. traffic!

Speaking of British.. I really like the Lily Allen CD. The British 2006 Summer album of the year looks like it will have to be the American 2007 Summer album. I think the whole “pint sized girl who doesn’t take shit from anyone” is pretty played out, but I dig her style. Sue me?

Hmm.. anything else British to report? I can’t think of anything else.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

You’ll never guess what has been going on for the … Oh, Heavy Metal Parking Lot

2 Comments

  • 1. Anonymous  |  February 13, 2007 at 5:21 am

    that scooter is awesome. I want one!

    Lilly Allen is one of those things im embarrassed to admit to, kind of the same with System of a Down. We bought the L.A. cd a while ago, it reminds me of a female Streets kinda.

    Jenny

  • 2. Anonymous  |  February 13, 2007 at 5:49 am

    I love British news! Jah Jah, here me now! Jen and I dig Lilly Allen too. I’m British.

    M-16


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


