Watch me Jumpstart

January 31, 2007 at 5:27 am

… she’ll be there!

Had a good evening! Caught up with Rad Dog, hands down the best phone conversation of 2007. I played some Zelda after that. Now I’m a little sleepy. Big happenings this week.

Here is a funny tidbit, especially if certiain non-Lakers fans still read this. I got invited to a free Lakers game on March 27th. I don’t even really follow the NBA (I had to Google search what team “Memphis” was). But I will gladly go to a free game, especially when I get to hang out in the “Autotrader” suite and eat and drink for free! I hope someone does a half court dunk! He’s on fire! Ugly Shot! Boomshakalaka!

It is about 9:30 now. I go to Mexico in about 4 months, but it seems to be all I can think about. I can’t believe Katrina is getting married. It is blowing my mind.

“After the fire, there’s a falling rain, washing us free from the daily pain, off the hook and down the drain, and out to the other side!”

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hey Everybody! Four Old Rasputins


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

