Hey Everybody!

January 30, 2007 at 4:37 am 2 comments

I stuffed my face today. We all have to do it once in a while. Let’s recap:

The stuffing actually began last night! I made a salad with the full intention of eating about half, but then I ate it all! Then, about 3 hours later, I ate a whole thing of Annie’s Macaroni and Cheese! Geesh!

This morning, I had a rye bagel and cream cheese. Then, for lunch, I went and got a delicious sandwich from a place in Manhattan Beach. It was so good! While I was eating this delicious sandwich at work, these people brought out all these tacos and burritos! I ate two tacos! Then I ate two after dinner mints!!!

So I come home and do some “financial stuff,” which really worked up an appetite! I ate ANOTHER entire box of Annie’s! Then I go in my room and sit down, and I hear a rustling in the kitchen! I walk out and startle Jaxon, who is getting an ice cream bar. He throws the ice cream bar at me and I catch it.. and I say “I’m gonna eat it!” He comes over like he is going to take it from my hands, and he slaps it out of my hands.. a classic maneuver! So I pick it up and open it.. and eat the entire thing!

OH MY GOSH, THIS PAST 24 HOURS HAS BEEN GLUTTONOUS!

Speaking of startling Jaxon, I stopped by Blockbuster on the way home, and I saw Jaxon there. I thought “perfect!” SO I snuck up behind the “comedy” section and jumped out and yelled “I’M GONNA HUMP YA!” He got so scared and sort of silently freaked out. I laughed about it the whole way home, which I’m sure looks funny to passer-byers.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The big Week Watch me Jumpstart

2 Comments

  • 1. melissa  |  January 30, 2007 at 7:13 pm

    I eat Annie’s mac n cheese whenever I’m hungover. It’s my favorite!

  • 2. Robert  |  January 31, 2007 at 5:39 am

    It is the ultimate hangover food. I have wonderful memories of being quite drunk and making Annies for me and my girlfriend. Now they don’t make non-organic Annies green box alfredo. I guess all good things have to come to an end.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

