I’m split!

January 27, 2007 at 2:36 am 3 comments

Oh man! I really enjoy the Pavement songs “Two States” and “Unfair,” even though they are totally crapping all over Southern California! That’s where I live! But I really love Pavement, too. What should I do? I also love the United States, but I really like the song “I’m So Bored With the U.S.A.” by the Clash.

I also love the song “Rendeavous with Anus” but I don’t really enjoy having sex with guys. Hmmm… I think I have a solution!

I don’t necessarily have to align my personal views with that of the music I’m listening to! If I choose to, I can enjoy the music on a purely base level!

Ted Nugent box sets, HERE I COME!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Officially official. Wii!

3 Comments

  • 1. naterageous  |  January 27, 2007 at 7:22 pm

    40 MILLION DAGGERS!

    Did you know that there was a big rally in Northern California to breakaway, but Pearl Harbor happened and everyone was like, “Oh, let’s go to war and win!”

    Did you know that “Breakaway” was the last 45 The Beach Boys released for Capitol Records on their original contract? Did you know that the B-Side, Dennis Wilson’s “Celebrate the News” kicks all kind of ass in space and time?

    RUN! WITH YOUR CREDIT CARDS IN THE AI-AI-AIR!

  • 2. Anonymous  |  January 28, 2007 at 2:28 am

    Just pretend the thing they’re crapping on is something you really hate. Works for me. I just bought the 2-disc re-issue of Wowee Zowee. I like it. I bought Crooked Rain Crooked Rain on tape in 1994 (fun fact). I like California rock bands.

    M-16

  • 3. Robert  |  January 29, 2007 at 4:22 pm

    That’s the only deluxe edition I don’t have. I love deluxe. In fact, that’s my pimp name. D-LUXXX.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


