Apartments are great.

January 23, 2007 at 4:13 am 2 comments

Just got back at looking at another apartment. Yes! This one is nice, yes? Yes. Hardwood floors, brand new everything, etc etc. AND, if we got it, we’d be saving 200 dollars a month EACH on rent. What would I do with my 200 dollars a month?

1. Gold teeth for my pet turtle
2. Start a penny collection
3. Help Ndugu
4. Buy a pet turtle
5. Two words: Dictionary!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m getting pretty good at doing wheelies on my Ve… Garageland!

2 Comments

  • 1. Mike  |  January 23, 2007 at 10:46 pm

    There’s some former government minister in Nigeria with 25% of $70 million if you have a US checking account to transfer the money in to. He won’t send it to my PayPal account, I asked. Apparently PayPal doesn’t have enough zeros for all that money.

    …I don’t have a checking account. I’m bummed.

  • 2. Robert  |  January 23, 2007 at 11:16 pm

    WHOA! Gimme his email!!!!!!!!!!! I’ll be rich….


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


