New contributor!

January 11, 2007 at 7:10 am 3 comments

Dave leaves the best comments! They will become their own post now!

Dave said…

First tattoos started showing up in Sprite commercials. Okay, whatever, mostly stupid tribal tramp stamps right? Now, the average latte-making Starbucks employee is likely to be as inked up as a Hells Angel. And the name of deceased tattoo artist Sailor Jerry is being used to sell all sorts of products from T-shirts, to bikinis to rum (pretty good rum actually) to a bunch of wankers who probably don’t even know who Sailor Jerry was. Punk music and fashion is becoming increasingly co-opted and mainstreamed resulting in stupid teenage girls wearing thirty dollar “vintage” T-shirts depicting bands they’ve never even heard. Middle aged yuppie women are exercising to stripper workouts. And now Pip is jogging and eating wheat and bran!? Jesus Fuck, isn’t there anything dirty left in this world?

Hey man! I’ve been eating wheat n’ bran for a long time! It’s just shredded wheat! Who doesn’t eat that shit! As for the jogging.. I used to bike everyday in Portland.. so I’m returing to roots, except my fucking bike (which I had for ten years) got fucking stolen.

Dave said…

Man after that last post I really need a High Life. Oh crap, I can’t have a High Life. Some hipster jerk in $270.00 jeans just bought the last one because its fashionable. Brown is the new black and High Life is the new Pabst. AAAAHHHHHHH!

OH FUCK!!!!!

I hate hipsters in expensive jeans drinking High Life! It’s DENIM, people! Buy American! I had some High Lifes this weekend! I’m mildly drunk right now on a week day! Keep it real, and kill college kids!

Dave rules. Puch.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

bran n’ wheat n’ bran n’ wheat n’ bran n’ wheat n’… radical!

3 Comments

  • 1. charley  |  January 11, 2007 at 7:36 am

    I’m on the phone with Dave right now. You said “puch.”

  • 2. Isabelle  |  January 11, 2007 at 4:45 pm

    oh dave

  • 3. Charley  |  January 11, 2007 at 6:17 pm

    Dave is awesome, and he hates anime.

    I already called dibs on getting him as a contributor. Get in line!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


