official ironmen, you are free – champions officially

January 5, 2007 at 4:29 pm

Already friday!

Last night was the biggest windstorm I have ever seen – anywhere. My windows shaking was what initially woke me up at about 5 a.m.. I looked out on the streets and palm tree fronds were everywhere, along with pine cones and needles. It was insane!! I guess the wind blew all the clouds out to sea though, because it is beautiful this morning, and this weekend it is supposed to get up to 75!

Perfect, because this weekend is the great apartment/house hunt. So I think me, Lindsey, and Jaxon are all going to get a place together. This is very exciting and nerve wracking at the same time. There are a lot of places in Venice near the beachy areas, which is where I’ve always wanted to look anyway.

Bowling this weekend.. I’m determined to get a perfect game! I bet myself 100 dollars that I can bowl a 300.

IZZYBOO! AMERICAN IDOL KARAOKE REVOLUTION OUT!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

brothers, sisters, old transistors blow me like the wind!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


