do you find this happens all the time?

January 4, 2007 at 4:33 pm 3 comments

So for months and months and months I’ve been sleeping for 7 hours a day, and it’s been great. But lately…. 8 hours.. or even 8.5! And when it is time to wake up, sooooooooo sleepy! Don’t want to get out of bed! Has my body become untrained? Should I go to bed later and get up earlier? I’ve been wanting to run in the mornings rather than evenings, but I just CAN’T WAKE UP!

In other news, it might rain this evening. Yawn!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

state of the (robert) nation brothers, sisters, old transistors

3 Comments

  • 1. charley  |  January 4, 2007 at 5:58 pm

    Yes! I function way better on six hours of sleep than I do on nine. Why? BECAUSE OF THE DAMN LIBERALS.

  • 2. Robert  |  January 4, 2007 at 9:01 pm

    They say you gotta stay hungry! Maybe you also gotta stay SLEEPY!

  • 3. Robert  |  January 4, 2007 at 9:02 pm

    Also.. check out this awesome 10 million dollar Abercrombie & Fitch gift card! &^$$#BHXBJHX


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


