Contain Yourself

January 2, 2007 at 3:19 am 2 comments

It is 2007! Wow.. it already feels better than 2006!! Funny how that works?

New Year’s Resolutions? I don’t do ’em! They are ridiculous! Besides, I made all mine about 6 months ago, and so far they have been doing great!

I basically just got the raddest thing for my wall, ever. It was made by a very talented artist that I happen to know. Here is a picture:

Awesome! I’m going to wait to hang it until… you know.. the move happens. It’s a woodblock print. Beat that!

New Year’s Eve was awesome! But it made me SOOOO HUNGRY! I think I am still hungry!

Oh.. that job hunt is coming up this month! I feel good about it because I voluntarily chose to look for new work, if that makes any sense. The only downer about it is having to make new resumes! These are the worst things, ever.

Short work week! I’m already looking forward to the weekend (and why wouldn’t I?)

I’m a winner!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Top 10 Albums of 2006 normal happiness.. california too!

2 Comments

  • 1. isabelle  |  January 2, 2007 at 4:55 pm

    put up chopper pants

  • 2. Robert  |  January 3, 2007 at 3:54 am

    but of course!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

