can i have it?

November 29, 2006 at 4:32 pm

I had a dream that I was playing all these awesome records at a record store I owned, and people kept coming up and saying “can I get a copy of that.. oooh I want that… give me a copy!” And I was writing down all these names to make CDR’s of albums for people. That’s not very good business sense, don’t you think? I’d like to think that if I were awake, I would have better business sense than that.

It has been a cold couple of rides this week. I’ve been mega-bundling up. I used to ride dirtbikes in colder weather than this.. in the snow once even. I guess I was never going 60 on wide open roads, though. I miss riding dirtbikes. If everyone who rode to work in their cars by themselves rode a scooter, L.A.’s pollution problem would be dramatically reduced. Luckily, living by the ocean, I don’t have to worry too much about the dirty air, like on the EAST SIDE (I am flashing a WEST SIDE hand signal right now.. uh oh.. fight!!!!).

I don’t have anything else to say this morning. I slept like crap!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

crush everything! i mean smash….. boo to the business world


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


