crush everything! i mean smash…..

November 28, 2006 at 4:27 pm 1 comment

I was exhausted last night, and I’m not even sure why. It was pretty cold here last night, and I even went out to look for a cheap robotic heater friend, but I couldn’t find any. When I got home, I was going to go through my daily workout routine, but I was too lazy. I tried to do some reading, but got drowsy. I finally fell asleep watching “Being John Malkovich” at about 10:30!!

I woke up this morning and the sun was shining, which is nice. It will be semi-warm today, enough of that silly rain. Today I’m going to try and fix-up a camera harness for that video camera.. depending on how far I get I’ll take a few videos. Unfortunately, I haven’t made that cable yet, so you won’t be able to see them, viewer.

When you call/email/text someone, and you don’t get a reply, they are basically saying that you aren’t worthy of their communication. That’s depressing!

Christmas is in less than four weeks. I’ll end on that.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

first rainy ride can i have it?

1 Comment

  • 1. Robert  |  November 28, 2006 at 4:40 pm

    As for the communication thing.. guilty!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


