ship arriving, post already abandoned!

November 27, 2006 at 12:47 am

No success in the rhinestone department, and it got too cold to hit Topanga canyon. I’d rather do it with someone anyway, rather than alone. I bought a “disposable” digital video camera today. Supposedly, they expect you to use it once to fill it with 20 mins of video, then you take it back to Rite-Aid and pay them more to make a DVD of your video. Please! Crafty hackers have made it possible to pull the video off the camera, so you can use it over and over again. I am in the process of hacking a cable up for it, and I am making a “headlight” mount for my Vespa, so I can make riding videos. I’m pretty excited and it has been a fun project so far. I need to test my soldering skills though. Here is a picture of it, before I decorate it with awesome drawings and stickers:


Here is an awesome picture of Gram Parsons wearing a Nudie suit:


I think I’ll watch Rocky tonight, and make pasta. I haven’t eaten pasta in months. I want pasta!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

i’ve been awake for years first rainy ride


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


