missed opportunities

November 23, 2006 at 5:22 pm

From Defamer: House Of Blues Staff Unable To Trick People Into Taking Free K-Fed Tickets

At the Frank Black show, nonetheless! If these were being passed out at The Damned, there might have been a riot of some sort. I would have taken one, for sure. Not to go to the show, mind you, but to try and trade for a house, seeing that the ticket is probably worth a little less than one red paperclip.

Happy Thanksgiving, I’m taking the day off…. from coughing! Oh, Arrowhead Sparkling Water.. I love you so much. You soothe me.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

it could happen to me, it could happen to you albums I picked up yesterday


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

