Presents: Let me get this straight…

October 15, 2006 at 10:24 am 3 comments

So.. I paid 12 dollars to go in a corn maze, where 3/4 of the way through someone accused us of having a laser pointer, and then when I go to complain about the obvious rip off that is the corn maze (maze?!?! more like path!!!), the cops get called and I get threatened with arrest!!

THEN!! Aparrently everyone goes to the luau and I stay in the car util it is time to barf and RULE! I DID BOTH! Then I stay in the car and apologize + sober up until I get home, where I am still drunk, and I go into my awesome room and that stupid dog JOE took a SHIT right on my bed.. like he knew!!!! He put two poops on my bed!!!!!!!

What even happened tonight?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sailor Hat My Poor Friend

3 Comments

  • 1. Mike  |  October 15, 2006 at 4:55 pm

    At least it wasn’t a dinosaur poo. Much harder to clean up.

  • 2. Anonymous  |  October 16, 2006 at 12:43 am

    holy shit, no pun intended, that story is funny. You should start locking your door.

    jenny

  • 3. Anonymous  |  October 17, 2006 at 11:15 pm

    Radical… Its like you are living at Renee’s place again. I would want new sheets personally.

    GGX


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


