Presents: Scary Omen!

October 7, 2006 at 3:08 pm 2 comments


This was my mileage when I pulled over to get gas a few days ago. Too bad it wasn’t 6:66 in the morning, too!

I’m off to Six Flags, but now I’m a seasoned veteran, so I won’t scream so hard that I weep uncontrollably for 15 minutes after the first rollercoaster. Just kidding, I didn’t do that. It was more like 5 minutes, and more like a heavy sobbing.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Presents: Vivid Dreams! Top 3: Photos from Six Flags

2 Comments

  • 1. Anonymous  |  October 7, 2006 at 3:46 pm

    Six Flags? Fuck that shit. If and when I move to la la land, you better not invite me to partake in such tomfoolery. I hate rollercoasters.

    Today, Jenny got an untitled e-mail today from an invisible e-mail address that was exactly 666kb. She clicked on it and now my computer will devilishly inhale semen from my neighbors – three doors down (the band, not the literal people living near me).

    jim

  • 2. Robert  |  October 8, 2006 at 4:07 am

    For reals?


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

