Top 1: Albums that haven’t grabbed me.. at all.

September 28, 2006 at 3:38 pm

The new “TV on the Radio.” I got it for free, so there isn’t any pressure.. but I listen to it and.. Zzzzzzzzz….. not getting into it. It is like they missed a final step in mixing it.. and they forgot the parts that make you care about the songs. Maybe I’m in another music mood right now (see post about my AWESOME MIXTAPE), but I’m going to have to give this album another week, then give it away, if it doesn’t slap me across the face with radness.

The title of the album is pretty awesome, though. It makes me think of my favorite videogame of all time.. Super Mario World!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Presents: New Hobby! Presents: Sayonara Retail?


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


