Presents: New Hobby!

September 27, 2006 at 2:54 pm 5 comments


Wow.. I’d blog more often, but I have an awesome new hobby.. DRIFTING! It’s a new kind of racing, the backends are light, and you drift everywhere. This is important, because I usually race in San Francisco and the back streets of Milan, Italy. You can only get through these streets by DRIFTING! Drifting is so hot right now, I can’t get enough drifting. I bet you wonder if I drift on my Vespa. You are a FOOL! You can’t drift on a Vespa.. yet! Me and a couple friends gutted my Geo Metro and put an awesome new engine, transmission, and NOS in it. We also painted it with a really professional paint job. It took about 12 hours total, but now I have one of the hottest drifter cars in Los Angeles. When I see a corner.. I don’t slow down, I pop the emergency brake, hit the throttle and DRIFT around the corner. It’s totally bad ass. One time, me and my homey were out cruising for ladies, and we saw a couple ladies in a DRIFTER car, just sitting in the middle of this cul-de-sac. What did I do? I DRIFTED around them in circles, over and over again.. until I stopped inches from their driver’s side door. What did I get? Drifter digits.

Anyway.. I gotta run, I have to drift my way to work. It’s a new kind of racing, called drifting. It’s really awesome right now and it takes up all my time.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Last 5: Albums I Bought Top 1: Albums that haven’t grabbed me.. at all.

5 Comments

  • 1. alex  |  September 27, 2006 at 9:58 pm

    I could tell by the picture that your ride had NOS because I got a boner.

  • 2. Robert  |  September 28, 2006 at 12:30 am

    Yeah.. my NOS is pretty important on straightaways, but I mostly like to DRIFT. Drifiting is a new style of racing that requires those tight corners. Sometimes, me and my girl go drifting at night, up and down the mountains.. slowly drifting. It’s so romantic. Drifting.

  • 3. Anonymous  |  September 28, 2006 at 2:28 am

    L O fucking L !!! that shit is funny!

    M-16

  • 4. Anonymous  |  September 28, 2006 at 6:45 pm

    That’s mad tight, yo. It’s good to see you’re doing something productive with your time, because drifting will definitely help you get those pink slips. And isn’t more Geos what it’s all about?

  • 5. Anonymous  |  September 28, 2006 at 6:45 pm

    Oh, that last one was Jen.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


