Presents: No Shame!

September 20, 2006 at 11:26 pm 8 comments


I have no shame! I used to, I suppose. Not anymore.. I think all my concepts of shame went out the window when I saw my dad, naked, peeing outside of his garage as some poor unsuspecting neighbor drove by. We were living in a motor home at the time because our house was being built, and my mom and dad slept in the garage on their water bed. I guess my dad really had to go. Anyway.. here are a few things that I really like and have no shame about.

1. Natalie Merchant and 10,000 Maniacs.

Ooooooh… jealousy! (Na na na, na na). Yeah, I like Natalie Merchant, and I even own some 10,000 Maniacs albums. Her voice is great, and the songs are really catchy. I’m listening to some Natalie Merchant right now!

2. She’s All That

Yeah, I sort of like this movie. There is a pretty good dance sequence in it, and I like that funny hat the main girl wears at her fast-food job. Was it a falafel? I don’t remember.. time to rent!

3. Hairy toes

Some people have hairy toes! I do! I don’t mind them, and I don’t feel the need to trim them. Trim my hairy toes. Hey! A new tattoo idea!

4. Kicking unruly dogs

Oh.. is that your dog? Ha! He seems excited to see me! WOW! He is jumping up on me now! Get down, fella! Ha ha! No? You won’t get down? I guess I’ll knee you hard in the chest. Thanks, now my t-shirt has poopy paw prints on it. Poopy paw prints! ANOTHER TATTOO!

5. Videogames

Some people think videogames are soooo below them! Oh! They are so confusing, I only like the NES! Videogames are a waste of time! Better go watch that Desperate Housewives! Listen, I may not be the best at newer videogames, but I still enjoy them in a social setting! And the old games, too.. if my Nintendo hadn’t of broke.

READERS! What are some things you have no shame about?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Top 5: Things I Enjoy About My Commute Last 5: Albums I Bought

8 Comments

  • 1. alex  |  September 21, 2006 at 9:26 pm

    1. En Vogue’s, ‘Never Gonna Get It’

  • 2. Robert  |  September 22, 2006 at 1:41 am

    Oh yeah, I remember that one time you got on stage at that club and started dancing REALLY WELL to that song.

  • 3. Robert  |  September 22, 2006 at 4:27 am

    I should have added the Scissor Sisters to this list. They are awesome.. and they have a new album coming out Tuesday. I’m gonna get it.

  • 4. Anonymous  |  September 22, 2006 at 10:01 pm

    I like Hanson, The Beach Boys and Ace of Base’s first album.
    -Rageous

  • 5. Saber  |  September 22, 2006 at 11:38 pm

    World of Warcraft

  • 6. Isabelle  |  September 22, 2006 at 11:39 pm

    Mary Kate and Ashley anything. Girls Next Door. Poops in Tiffany Boxes.

  • 7. Alex Sheriff  |  September 22, 2006 at 11:40 pm

    Picking my penis.

  • 8. Robert  |  September 23, 2006 at 6:40 am

    Wow.. Isabelle and Saber posted 1 minute apart!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

